The Herald, Sharon, Pa.

January 14, 2014


The Herald

FARRELL — School directors re-elected Terry Harrison as president, Issac Fields as vice president and Charles Branca as treasurer.

Sworn in for four-year terms were incumbents Lester Robinson and Ronald Weston and newcomers Sharon James and Anthony Retone. Other incumbents are Harrison, Fields, Branca, Michael Thomas and James Guerino.

Workshop meetings in 2014 will be held at 5:30 p.m. the first Monday of the month and business meetings are held at 6 p.m. the second Monday of the month in the Central Administration Office, 1600 Roemer Blvd., Farrell.