You are the owner of this page.

Editorial Personnel

 

Newsroom

724-981-6100               edletters@sharonherald.com

 


                                             

 


 

Community News 

  

Nancy Ash - Community News                                           
nash@sharonherald.com                                                   
724-981-6100 ext. 241

                                             

 


 

Editors

Renee Carey - Editor                                       
rcarey@sharonherald.com                          
724-981-6100 ext. 230                               

Sarah Adams - News                                       
sadams@sharonherald.com                          
724-981-6100 ext. 247

Michael Roknick - Business                                    
mroknick@sharonherald.com                          
724-981-6100 ext. 243

Nicole Dunkel - Copy                                      
ndunkel@sharonherald.com                          
724-981-6100 ext. 232                                            

Kim Curry - Allied News                                     
kcurry@sharonherald.com                            
724-981-6100 ext. 237

                             

 


 

Page Designers

John Zavinski                                              
jzavinski@sharonherald.com                                            
724-981-6100 ext. 235 

Richard Young                                              
ryoung@sharonherald.com                                            
724-981-6100 ext. 233                                                      

 


 

Reporters

Joe Pinchot                                                                    
jpinchot@sharonherald.com                                   
724-981-6100 ext. 245                                         

T.L. Miller                                                                   
tmiller@sharonherald.com                                         
724-981-6100 ext. 248                                                      

Melissa Klaric                                             
mklaric@sharonherald.com                                              
724-981-6100 ext. 302                                                     

 

 


 

Photographer

Cory Byknish                                    
cbyknish@sharonherald.com                                             
724-981-6100 ext. 257                                                    

 

 

 

 


coupons
ADVERTISERS

This Week's Circulars