Dean’s list

The following area students were named to the President’s list at Youngstown State University with a perfect 4.0 grade point average. Students include:

• Brookfield – Carmella Crozier, Brady Reichart, Connor Filipovich, Kathryn Rogers-Vadala, Linsey Atkinson, Emily Gibson, Claire Vendemia, Samantha Neral, Alexis Gallagher, and Richard Knoxville. 

• Clark – Christopher Przicina.

• Farrell – Amira McLean.

• Greenville – Casey Breese.

• Grove City – Jessica Cann.

• Hermitage – Noah Cole, Billy Blaze, Phuong Tran, Eric Thut, Keith Smith, Erik Little, AnnieRose Sheasley, Effie Starheim, Payton Linton, Lily Bleakney, and Holly Davis.

• Jamestown – Megan Feldhouse.

• Masury – Mandolin Bell, Kristin Fahndrich, Amanda Grexa, BethAnn McLaughlin, Moataz Abdelrasoul, Emma Wukelich, and Shelby Hitt.

• New Wilmington – Karlye Burns and Kayla Bonzo.

• Pulaski – Allyson Conner and Leah Tekac.

• Sharon – Christopher Stanisky, Casie Scott, Gryphon Johnson, and Luke Rueberger.

• Sharpsville – Aaron Trontel, Matthew Stephens, Alexandria Hasenplug, Maria Elliott, Dylan White, Maya Brooks, and Rosalyn Shawley.

• Stoneboro – Kali Ignat.

• Transfer – Jacob Boyd and Juliana Stanko.

• Volant – Alesha Fulton.

• West Middlesex – Julianna Johnson, Brianna Owoc, John Sochor, and Genna Shafer.

To be eligible for the President’s List, honorees must be full-time undergraduate students with a 4.0 GPA for least 12 semester hours of classes.