Sharon Regional Health System hosted its Annual Volunteer Awards Luncheon Oct. 15 at The Corinthian Banquet Hall in Sharon. John Zidansek, president and CEO of Sharon Regional, welcomed the volunteers and thanked them for their hours of service.

Lynn Pyle, director of volunteers, presented the Janet L. Patterson Award for Volunteer of the Year to Victoria Daugherty. The award is presented annually to the volunteer who exemplifies enthusiasm, service, and dedication to the volunteer program at Sharon Regional.


For the rest of the story, please click here to buy a digital copy of today's Herald or read our print edition.

Recommended for you