The District 10 All-Region teams have been announced. Voted on by coaches, the list was compiled by the Erie Times-News.

Following are regions involving Mercer County area players, listed with school, grade and position.


1st Team

Alyssa Nehlen West Middlesex 12 S

MaKennah White W. Middlesex 11 MH

Claire Staunch Sharpsville 11 MH

Brielle Wright Jamestown 12 S

Morgan Popielarcheck Jamestown 11 MH

Camille McClimans Jamestown 12 OH

Olivia Franks West Middlesex 11 L

2nd Team

Faith Morelli West Middlesex 12 OH

Evie Wood Jamestown 12 MH

Kyra Crosby Farrell 11 OH

Abby Rea Reynolds 11 OH

Corrin Toscano Rocky Grove 12 OH

Grace Mild West Middlesex 11 OH

Lauren Kos Sharpsville 9 S

Amber Dawson Sharpsville 12 L

Region champion - West Middlesex

Region co-players of the year - MaKennah White, West Middlesex and Camille McClimans, Jamestown



1st Team

Brooke Joncas Corry 12 MH

Sophie Varndell Maplewood 12 MH

Isabelle Snyder Maplewood 12 S

Meg Goodsel Corry 11 S/OP

Maddi Vona Corry 11 OH

Megan Dennis Corry 12 S

Sarah Cole Lakeview 12 MH

Amber Burchard Maplewood 12 L

2nd Team

Carly Fattman Greenville 12 MH

Erin Kelly Maplewood 12 OH

Amber Scott Titusville 11 OH

Zoe Sheffler Wilmington 12 MH

Emily Sonntag Corry 12 OH

Danica Barry Greenville 12 S

Hope Hasbrouck Corry 12 L

Region champion - Corry

Region player of the year - Sophie Varndell, Maplewood



1st Team

Cassidy Snider Conneaut 10 OH

Sarah Orr Conneaut 12 S

Ashley Davidson Hickory 12 OH

Lucy Smith Meadville 11 OH

Morgan Malinski Slippery Rock 12 S

Bella Stefanak Hickory 11 OH

Taylor Kersnick Conneaut 11 MH

Kathryn Ledford Conneaut 12 L

2nd Team

Ryan Gubba Grove City 11 S

Arianne DeMarco Conneaut 12 OP

Reanna Daniels Hickory 11 S

Kayla Nichols Hickory 11 MH

Mya Storll Conneaut 12 OH

Skye Karastury Conneaut 12 DS

Lily Burtch Grove City 12 L

Region champion - Conneaut

Region player of the year - Kathryn Ledford, Conneaut