Two teams from Tam O’Shanter Golf Course tied for first place in the Sharon Region of the PGA Junior League with identical 5-1 match records.

Shamrockers 2 team members are Olaf Haroldson, Lindsey Hoover, CJ Brew, Matthew Morelli, Grady Kapusta, Luciannia Masters, Kaitlyn Hoover, Andrew Henwood, Ben Wilson and Peyton Haroldson. Captains are John Kerins and Ari Papadopoulos. Coach is Terry Hoover.

Shamrockers 1 team members are Aiden Rueberger, Carina Koehl, Zoey Stern, Frank Donnelly, Ian Donnelly, Mason Ruffner, Casey Kuharik, Kate Sowers, Zach Ross, Reese Brewster. Captain is John Kerins.

Several players are on the locals All-Star team heading to WiIlowbrook Country Club on Monday for the Tri-State PGA Junior Championship.

The Sharon All-Stars of Brew, Morelli, Masters, Ian Donnelly, Sowers and Ross join Mehr Singh and Peyton Madden of Meadville and Owen Hamelly of Buhl Park.

The Sharon team is the defending champion of the Tri-State PGA Section.